Trending

Share on facebook

Watch the 2022 Ultra Music Festival Live Stream – EDM.com

Rukes
Hardwell’s historic comeback set is scheduled for 9PM ET (6PM PT).
For those of you who are unfortunately unable to attend Ultra Music Festival this year, worry not. The festival's organizers have planned yet another phenomenal livestream schedule to fulfill all your festival needs.
The stream of the fest's final day will kick off at 3PM PT, with Hardwell's historic comeback set scheduled for 9PM (6PM PT).
You can tune into the stream and check out the full schedule below.
"Where You Are" is set to arrive this month after being previewed back in January.
You'll be able to watch three different YouTube streams, all of which you can find here.
"The best moments in life are the ones when we are free of ourselves."
Friday, March 25th: 3:30PM to midnight
Saturday, March 26th: 4PM to midnight
Sunday, March 27th: 3PM to 10PM
Facebook: facebook.com/Ultra
Twitter: twitter.com/ultra
Instagram: instagram.com/ultra
Sign up for the latest news, exclusive giveaways & more.
DJ Snake, Martin Garrix, Alison Wonderland, Kygo, and many more have been revealed.
Tune into massive DJ sets from Excision, GRiZ, Eliminate and more.
For the first time in years, Ultra Music Festival might be facing a venue change.
Over 80 artists were revealed, joining Kygo, David Guetta, DJ Snake and more.
Party begins Friday, April 17th at 5:30 PM ET | 2:30 PM PT | 9:30 PM GMT.
The livestream will feature DJ sets from Rich DietZ, Elvice, SHAW, and a B2B performance courtesy of Avenue and Slikvik.
The Dutch dance music icon will reportedly debut new music.
News of the tour and album, “Rebels Never Die,” arrived in the immediate aftermath of Hardwell’s historic comeback set at the 2022 edition of Ultra Music Festival.

source

Relavance

Step Into The Future With These 3 Streaming Service Stocks – Seeking Alpha

People Online Call Out Erica Banks For Copying Megan Thee Stallion – The Shade Room

Most Viewed

NFT TONE

NEWS